ABOUT US

THE HOPE WE OFFER:

Gigi's House creates a safe culture for victims to heal at their own pace.

Gigi's House is dedicated to serving girls ages 13-19 who are victims of sex trafficking. We provide a safe home in a faith-based loving environment.   

In addition to safe housing, we provide individual and group trauma-informed therapy with a licensed therapist, home-school, mentoring, life skills, daily self-confidence building activities and much more.  

Our team is passionate about helping these girls develop practical and emotional life skills so that they can survive as healthy adults and build the futures they deserve.

 

Sabrina Crawford

Founder / Chair / CEO

Email: sabrina@gigishouseatl.org

Phone: (407)372-8050

Karen Masters

Co-Chair

Email: karenm@gigishouseatl.org

Brandy Hatfield

Treasurer

Email: Brandy@logginscpa.com

Karen Sullivan

Secretary

Email: karens@gigishouseatl.org

Kimberly Abernathy

Board Member

Email: 

Jennifer Carter

Board Member

Email: jennifer@southernbellefarm.com

Vanessa Jackson

Board Member

Email: vanessa@gigishouseatl.org

Destiny Lawler

Board Member

Chaundra Lewis

Board Member

Christy Palmer

Board Member

Bonnie Smith

Board Member

Lindsay P. Strickland

Board Member

IMG-0978.jpg

Carla Frye

Executive Director

Phone: (470) 372-8049

Email: carla@gigishouseatl.org

Akuba Lewis

HSP / Case Manager

Phone: (470) 372-8056

Email: akuba@gigishouseatl.org

Dawn Harrison Hurk

Learning Coach

Email: dawn@gigishouseatl.org

Susan Crutchfield

Grant Writer

Email: susan@gigishouseatl.org

MEET THE BOARD
MEET THE STAFF