ABOUT US

THE HOPE WE OFFER:

Gigi's House creates a safe culture for victims to heal at their own pace.

Gigi's House is dedicated to serving girls ages 13-19 who are victims of sex trafficking. We provide a safe home in a faith-based loving environment.   

In addition to safe housing, we provide individual and group trauma-informed therapy with a licensed therapist, home-school, mentoring, life skills, daily self-confidence building activities and much more.  

Our team is passionate about helping these girls develop practical and emotional life skills so that they can survive as healthy adults and build the futures they deserve.

 

Sabrina Crawford

founder / CEO / Chair

Email: sabrina@gigishouseatl.org

Phone: (407)372-8050

Karen Masters

Co-Chair

Email: karenm@gigishouseatl.org

Brandi Hatfield

Treasurer

Email: Brandy@logginscpa.com

Karen Sullivan

Secretary

Email: karens@gigishouseatl.org

Sandra Henderson

Board Member

Vanessa Jackson

Board Member

Email: vanessa@gigishouseatl.org

Destiny Lawler

Board Member

Chaundra Lewis

Board Member

Christy Palmer

Board Member

Lindsay P. Strickland

Board Member

Carla Frye

Executive Director

Phone: (470) 372-8049

Email: carla@gigishouseatl.org

Akuba Lewis

HSP / Case Manager

Phone: (470) 372-8056

Email: akuba@gigishouseatl.org

Susan Crutchfield

Grant Writer

Email: susan@gigishouseatl.org

MEET THE BOARD
MEET THE STAFF

Resident Referrals/Placement

Email: referrals@gigishouseatl.org

Director: 470-372-8049

HSP: 470-372-8056

Founder: 470-372-8050

Donations of Supplies for House

**At this time we are not accepting gently used clothes & home decor. 

Email: carla@gigishouseatl.org 

Phone: 470-372-8049

or 

Email: sabrina@gigishouseatl.org

Phone: 470-372-8050

MAILING ADDRESS

7147 Jonesboro Road

Suite #870051

Morrow, Georgia 30287