ABOUT US

THE HOPE WE OFFER:

Gigi's House creates a safe culture for victims to heal at their own pace.

Gigi's House is dedicated to serving girls ages 13-19 who are victims of sex trafficking. We provide a safe home in a faith-based loving environment.   

In addition to safe housing, we provide individual and group trauma-informed therapy with a licensed therapist, home-school, mentoring, life skills, daily self-confidence building activities and much more.  

Our team is passionate about helping these girls develop practical and emotional life skills so that they can survive as healthy adults and build the futures they deserve.

 

Sabrina Crawford

Founder/CEO

Karen Sullivan

Secretary

Donna Jackson

Board Member

Sandra Henderson

Board Member

Please reload

MEET THE BOARD
MEET THE STAFF

Carla Frye

Executive Director

Phone: (470) 372-8049

carla@gigishouseatl.org

Akuba Lewis

HSP/Case Manager

Email: akuba@gigishouseatl.org

Phone: (470) 372-8056

Latoya Wallace

House Supervisor

Phone: 470-372-8024

Email: latoya@gigishouseatl.org

Rachel Gregory

Resident Coordinator

Catherine Smith

Executive Assistant

Susan Crutchfield

Volunteer Coordinator

Email:susan@gigishouseatl.org

Phone: (321) 689-8556

Vanessa Jackson

Social Media Manager

ReSale Therapy

Lisa, Retail Sales Consultant

Please reload

Resident Referrals/Placement

Email: referrals@gigishouseatl.org

Director: 470-372-8049

HSP: 470-372-8056

Founder: 470-372-8050

Donations of Supplies for House

Email: catherine@gigishouseatl.org

Phone: 478-377-0402

or

Email: sabrina@gigishouseatl.org

Phone: 470-372-8050

MAILING ADDRESS

7147 Jonesboro Road

Suite #870051

Morrow, Georgia 30287