top of page

ABOUT US

THE HOPE WE OFFER:

Gigi's House creates a safe culture for victims to heal at their own pace.

Gigi's House is dedicated to serving girls ages 13-19 who are victims of sex trafficking. We provide a safe home in a faith-based loving environment.   

In addition to safe housing, we provide individual and group trauma-informed therapy with a licensed therapist, home-school, mentoring, life skills, daily self-confidence building activities and much more.  

Our team is passionate about helping these girls develop practical and emotional life skills so that they can survive as healthy adults and build the futures they deserve.

 

Julie Nichols 

Chairperson

Email: jlbnichols@gmail.com

Sabrina Crawford

Founder / Co-Chairperson

Email: sabrina@gigishouseatl.org

Chaundra Lewis

Secretary

Email: chaundra.lewis@gmail.com

Brandy Hatfield

Treasurer

Email: Brandy@logginscpa.com

Kimberly Abernathy

Board Member

Email: kpaber@comcast.net

Jennifer Carter

Board Member

Email: jennifer@southernbellefarm.com

Vanessa Jackson

Board Member

Email: vanessa@gigishouseatl.org

Destiny Lawler

Board Member

Email: destiny@paragonsystem.com

Christy Palmer

Board Member

Email: christyalisa@yahoo.com

Bonnie Smith

Board Member

Email: bonnie.smith@claytoncountyga.gov

Lindsay P. Strickland

Board Member

Email: lindsayjperdue@gmail.com

Karen Sullivan

Board Member

Email: karen@paragonsystem.com

IMG-0978.jpg

Amadi Leaks

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (470) 372-8050

Email: amadi@gigishouseatl.org

Sandra Richardson

Executive Director

Phone: (470) 372-8049

Email: sandra@gigishouseatl.org

Yvette Stephens

HSP / Case Manager

Phone: (470) 372-8056

Email: yvette@gigishouseatl.org

Susan Crutchfield

Grant Writer

Email: susan@gigishouseatl.org

MEET THE BOARD
MEET THE STAFF
bottom of page